Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Aaron

Aaron Avatar
WWWWWWWWWWWW

November 2005
What kind of meals do you cook for yourself?

If you don't cook, what's preventing you from doing so?

Lucifer

Lucifer Avatar

Mythical Studio Member

Eunuch

August 2005
Being on a ship prevents me. I'm no chef, but I've got a knack for cooking and enjoy it when I have an oven, stove, and some sort of ingredients. I worked as a cook for a couple years, too. I fully intend to take up cooking more seriously when I move out this summer.

Aaron

Aaron Avatar
WWWWWWWWWWWW

November 2005
You worked as a cook so I must ask you a question - how do you not salivate all over the food you're making? When I cook, I'm hungry as fuck and can't resist the urge to take a taste of the food early.

Lucifer

Lucifer Avatar

Mythical Studio Member

Eunuch

August 2005
I generally ate while I worked. Which might be unethical, but fuck da police.

Aaron

Aaron Avatar
WWWWWWWWWWWW

November 2005
You bitch!

Are you the reason for small portions?

pawl

pawl Avatar

February 2013
For some reason I've actually never learned to cook. At all.
Anything that requires more effort than a bacon and sausage butty is going to be way over my head (and even then, our grill is still unnecessarily confusing).
Never had anything against learning, I spose I've just never had to. One of the benefits to having no money, and thus living at home, haha.

we're talking about a revolution of sounds.
            like a whisper.

Lucifer

Lucifer Avatar

Mythical Studio Member

Eunuch

August 2005
Aaron Avatar
You bitch!