Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

newfieldgrafix
I'm leaving.

I have a lot of work to do in this coming academic year, I don't even know what I'm studying. Plus, I'm out filming, editing, recording for most of the day.

So, I don't know when I'll be back.

You guys are EPIC, in every sense of the word.

I less than three you all.

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
Boom. I just got blind sided. :P

sorry to see you're leaving Zell. I can understand the stress of school and work, so best of luck this year. :) Hope to see you around.

newfieldgrafix
I'll be lurking and stuff. It's just that I can't be too active, and what not. I'm having to rush thru University, because I'm getting way too old now. So I'll have to put at least 300% into it.

Let the record state: it's been a blast!

Twerque

Twerque Avatar
make my way back home when i learn to fly.

Studio Member

December 2009
Aww :C I don't know you too well, Zell, but I think you're fabulous all the same and am sad to see you go. Good luck with everything! <3
Signature coming~

newfieldgrafix
I think you're fab too!

I'll be around, just not as active.

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
As long as you make sure to stop by every once and a while I can't complain I suppose. :P

newfieldgrafix
Yeah, will do.

I'm only planning for Uni this month, so I'll be around (ish). But in Sept, I'll be doing my degree (most likely a PHD in psychiatry or something). I'll be having to shrink a 6 year course int 2 years, so I'm gonna schedule a few breakdowns about midway, when the pressure piles on.

Plus I have a lot of commitments on at the minute. And I'm looking into hosting a radio show through all this.

I know, I'm crazy.

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
a PHD in psychiatry and you aren't even sure what you want? That does not sound like proper planning. :P I guess maybe the ways grad programs there work are different though.