Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Twerque

Twerque Avatar
make my way back home when i learn to fly.

Studio Member

December 2009
So, erm, I'm gonna be gone for a while :C Because it's teh school year, I'mma be super busy. I have:

7 Regular classes (most of which are A levels)
5 AP exams I'm studying for
SAT / ACT
NECAPS (just review, but still takes time)
Robotics team stuff (lots of stuff behind the scenes x_x)
7 Clubs (ASL, Philosophy, Environmental, Drama, SAT Prep, Mentoring, French club)
School magazine staff team, plus writing my own stuff to submit
Volunteering at four places if all goes well
My new job (HELLLLLL YEAH >D)
And my boyfriend.
And friends.

Between all of that, I'll prolly be scarce. This is kind of a "in advanced" warning, as for the next couple days I may still be active P: just thought I should let y'all know, though. Anywho ^^;

Those who wanna keep in touch, feel free to AIM/MSN/YIM/etc. me. If not, until I see you all again <3

Last Edit: Sept 2, 2010 20:04:40 GMT by Twerque
Signature coming~

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
Pssh. We know you'll still be here at all times. :P

Twerque

Twerque Avatar

Studio Member

December 2009
-crawls back in- ughhh x__X i'm dying. Every. Fucking. Day.

School
Chores
Homework
Bed at 11pm

That's my life. And I haven't been assigned hours yet at work (we haven't opened yet), AND I haven't started in with all the clubs as none of them are up and running quite yet. I am going to die.

Last Edit: Sept 10, 2010 0:06:09 GMT by Twerque
Signature coming~

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
Work faster, and in class. :P That usually works well for me actually.

Twerque

Twerque Avatar

Studio Member

December 2009
I work faster than everybody else, and get it done quicker. However, they assign ridiculous amounts of work. And I missed a week of the A level classes, so I had a week to catch up on shit PX