Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

[Anthony]

[Anthony] Avatar
Formerly [lil Tony]

November 2010
Why, hello there fellow proboarders! I'm [Anthony]. Now, I know what you may be thinking about me...

"What that them there is a noob, I tell ya wut!"

But I must explain to you that I'm actually not a noob. Well, partially. I'm a proboards veteran of about 6 years now, 5 or so I've been interested in graphic design. However, I usually take extremely long hiatuses from design. I occasionally create a few images every year or so. But not anymore. I plan on reviving my old ways, and I'll be back better than ever.

With this said, I should probably mention to you that my lack of graphics have actually resulted in some rusty works. I lack the hip new trends you kids are raving about. I'm an old man. I come from the days of your ancestors. People like Reedy and Clark were the top designers back in my day. And luckily, I've found SZ, an aged forum. Which means some people may be from my era. Ahh, do you remember the days of color-balanced-to-hell sigs? And when sigs were actually called sigs, and not tags?! So do I. Perhaps some will actually remember me from old message boards like F5 Designs. My old alias used to be [lil Tony]. I doubt there's someone out there who knows me, but I've been proven wrong countless times.

Okay, now that my reminiscing spiel is over I'll give you some personal background about me.

I'm 19 now, turn 20 in a couple of days. I'm a history major at Sam Houston State University in Texas. I'm extremely obsessed with How I Met Your Mother and my hometown Houston Texans.

So, you've heard all about me. I want to meet you! Please describe yourself, I'm intrested in making some new friends. :)

Lucifer

Lucifer Avatar

Mythical Studio Member

Eunuch

August 2005
You say you're old, but you're from F5? Hmm...

Twerque

Twerque Avatar
make my way back home when i learn to fly.

Studio Member