Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Moose

Moose Avatar

August 2005
I am just curious what are some of the worst exams you took? Exams that made you sick... Well let's see I hated all my AP exams, the SAT, the Geometry final a few years back, the Bio final a few years back, I am sure there's more.
Greg says:
Coding music...
Greg says:
Hmm...
Greg says:
I wouldn't rule it out. :P
Chris 3.0 [New features? Yes.] says:
:P
Greg says:
If you think about machine code it's a bunch of 1s and 0s
Anything is possible.
Greg says:
Yeah try to code Metallica
:P Yeah, I'll get right on that... right after I learn to fly.

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
That made me sick? None really. I've had to really study hard for some... for example, my Sophomore year English final more or less decided my grade for the semester... and I managed to get the 100% I needed. :P Yeah, I studied for about 48 hours for that. But I've never really had a single final or test that have made me sick... sure, there was the coincidence that I actually got sick while studying for AP Computer Science... but that was just a coincidence. :P

richardgary1223
I simply hated my GCSE's thats it!! :P

Andrew McGivery

Andrew McGivery Avatar
Formerly Fredy

Legendary Studio Member

Male

September 2005
I am getting sick right now thinking about my chemistry exam. :P
k

richardgary1223
I hate Physics... :( :)

Jordan

Jordan Avatar

Dedicated Member

July 2006
The SAT. I fail at life because of this test. I am a horrible test taker, and adding a timer on it makes it worse.

The only exams I had at school were Art and Dodgeball so I'm good there.

Scorpian

Scorpian Avatar

[ Bracket Admin ]

April 2006