Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Mini Coder

Mini Coder Avatar

July 2011
As you probably can tell, I am new to Studio Zero, but glad to be here! I joined to learn how to code and make graphics for my forum. I also wanted to participate here, in what looks like it has become a very popular forum. I've never really coded before, but I have used codes from this forum that worked great on my forum. Well, I am 13 years old and I play hockey and baseball, and the french horn and trumpet. My favorite country is Canada, even though I don't live there. Thanks for reading, and I'll see you around.
-Ethan
My Forum
I came here to learn how to code for my forum and to share with others[/b]

Twerque

Twerque Avatar
make my way back home when i learn to fly.

Studio Member

December 2009
Only thirteen? Awww, you're a babyyy c:

Welcome to SZ! <3

Signature coming~

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
Tork, you're not -that- much older. :P I remember being on PB at 13 though... god I'm old.

Welcome to the Studio. :) If you have any questions, there are plenty of people here willing to help answer them, so don't be shy about it.

Mini Coder

Mini Coder Avatar

July 2011
Thanks guys! :)
Thirteen isn't young at all btw, I just turned 13 a few weeks ago. :)
My Forum

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
Mini Coder Avatar
Thanks guys! :)
Thirteen isn't young at all btw, I just turned 13 a few weeks ago. :)

It is young. :P On the internet, it's the youngest age that you can legally use it because of the COPPA.

Deko

Deko Avatar

October 2005
Chris Avatar
It is young. :P On the internet, it's the youngest age that you can legally use it because of the COPPA.

Oh boy, Chris is dropping some knowledge on the young folk. :P I think I was thirteen too when I joined the ProBoards community. Though I think I joined Conforums a bit younger with a fake birthday :-X