Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

foonicycow

foonicycow Avatar

August 2005
Thats right. The title says it all. Im a professional graphics designer. Well im not fully yet but im almost there. Im at Unoversity/college at the moment finiashing my computer degree.

Im not one of those uptight nerd type people. I just enjoy designing graphics. My favourite program for doing that though would definetly have to be Photoshop CS. I want to get CS 2 but i cant afford it at the moment lol

Just so your wondering Photshop CS is done by Adobe and is i think currently standing at $600 dollars. Not sure and CS 2 is standing at $1,200 dollars (AU).

Well im not the full professional yet but me and my friend can help people with serious graphics problem. We wont be able to help with big tasks as thats time consuming and we are in University/college and designing our own site!

Well i hope i see you are. Check out my Final Fantasy Graphics in the showcase section to see some of my latest work

For the ones that come back to check this post again i have some new information. I created my site a while ago. I kept the colors the same as it was the first set of colors i did. They arent that good but its not that that u are looking at. In the forums go to the signatures part. Most of it is mine and my friends though some of the really really obvious ones we took off the interenet just as examples.

anyway its located at www.boooring.proboards54.com

you dont have to be a member to see the signatures.

Last Edit: Aug 22, 2005 7:03:04 GMT by foonicycow

ChrisS

ChrisS Avatar
RIP Personal Text. . . . .

Dedicated Member

August 2005
hey how long have you been doing Photoshop?
Welcome to SZ enjou your stay.

Last Edit: Aug 21, 2005 11:16:38 GMT by ChrisS
I Stand Here With My Views

Team Studio

Team Studio Avatar

Administrator

June 2005
:o

A Pro! I'm honoured! :D