Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Twerque

Twerque Avatar
make my way back home when i learn to fly.

Studio Member

December 2009
Anybody here taking their AP exams? If so, what are you taking?

P: I'm a sophomore. But next year, I might take two or three AP exams (I'm studying outside of school- it takes too long to wait to take the AP classes, and I can't take as many as I'd like to). Physics, Calculus, and English would be the exams I'm looking into next year. Then, year after that I'll be taking AP Psych and AP European History and possibly another couple I forgot about already. Bah.
[/size]
Signature coming~

Lucifer

Lucifer Avatar

Mythical Studio Member

Eunuch

August 2005
I've never taken an AP exam. School wasn't my strong point. I was a huge slacker. I'd ace tests, but never do homework. I ended up graduating with a GPA hovering around the 2.5 mark. But whatever. :P

Josh

Josh Avatar
Where were you when Reach fell?

Legendary Studio Member

May 2008
I took Physics C Mechanics and Calculus AB. Would have taken World History as well, but my college didn't take the credit so I dropped it after a semester. Got a 3 on both, I believe. Didn't really matter, though. 27 on the ACT is where it's at. lol

Twerque

Twerque Avatar

Studio Member

December 2009
Lucifer Avatar
I've never taken an AP exam. School wasn't my strong point. I was a huge slacker. I'd ace tests, but never do homework. I ended up graduating with a GPA hovering around the 2.5 mark. But whatever. :P

I am, too, actually xD I just want to slack off in most of my classes, get mediocre grades, then boost my GPA and stuff by taking the AP exams. Besides, I just like to study. Not in school, but on my own time. I like knowing things. So, might as well apply myself to certain realms of study now that I'd just end up learning sooner or later and benefit from it, y'know? :P
[/size]

Josh Avatar