Please login or register. Welcome to the Studio, guest!

Quick Links:

newBookmarkLockedFalling

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
Well, as I'm sure most people can tell, activity's a bit slow again. Tis life I suppose... but I figured I'd check in and see what's up with everyone? What's keeping everyone busy? Anyone doing anything fun or exciting recently? Working on interesting projects? You know, just a bit of general discussion for everyone. :P

newfieldgrafix
Yeah, I noticed that. I was gonna create one of these here threads too.

Relentless eBay shopping, scouring archives, public records, electoral registers and pretty much absorbing Wikipedia - Yes, I am a student - oh what fun.

I finally got round to "learning" to drive which will probably come in handy.

lurk moar

lurk moar Avatar

Dedicated Member

July 2006
olympics

Chris

Chris Avatar

Head Coder

June 2005
newfieldgrafix Avatar
Feb 20, 2010 8:13:27 GMT @newfieldgrafix said:
Yeah, I noticed that. I was gonna create one of these here threads too.

Relentless eBay shopping, scouring archives, public records, electoral registers and pretty much absorbing Wikipedia - Yes, I am a student - oh what fun.

I finally got round to "learning" to drive which will probably come in handy.

These threads are needed every once in a while, so yeah. :P And since you're a student, what're you studying? o.O I should know this, but I don't for some reason. Somehow I think it involves law given past incidents. :P And yeah, learning to drive is pretty helpful, even if there's good transportation.

Foolish Canadians and their silly winter Olympics.... which events have you been watching? :P

newfieldgrafix
Here's the funny thing; to hell if I know.

Not Law though, I hate Law. I babble about it because a lot of m friends are in the "firm". So I pick up bits, improvise here.